Jump To Navigation
Practice Areas Overview

Divorce and Family Law Attorneys Connecticut

The lawyers of Ryan & Tyma, in Shelton, Connecticut, offer clients knowledgeable legal counsel and effective representation in a broad range of areas that are designed to meet your changing needs. For more than 25 years, Ryan & Tyma has been the name that individuals, families, professionals and business owners rely on for their complete legal needs.

Contact the Ryan & Tyma law firm, to schedule a consultation with one of our attorneys today. We are here for you today. We will be here for you tomorrow and in years to come. Our attorneys are recognized for their commitment to your family needs and success.

In order to offer highly effective legal services, we focus our attention on the following areas of the law:

Business Law:

  • Business contracts and business startups
  • Corporation setups, business startups
  • Professional practices and partnerships
  • Commercial litigation and dispute resolution
  • Buy-Sell Agreements
  • Contracts, drafted and reviewed
  • Employment law
  • Commercial real estate litigation

Estate Planning and Probate :

  • Testamentary wills
  • Living wills, health care directives
  • Durable powers of attorney
  • Trusts
  • Estate administration and probate court representation
  • Conservatorships, guardianships
  • Contested will litigation and dispute resolution

Family Law :

Personal Injury Litigation:

Contact our firm to learn more about how we can help you resolve all of your legal issues as your individual, family, and business needs change. We do more than just practice law. We provide legal services that give you the confidence to succeed.


Office Location

Ryan and Tyma, LLP
231 Coram Ave
Shelton, CT 06484
Map & Directions

The Ryan & Tyma law firm in Shelton, Connecticut, represents clients in the Lower Naugatuck valley including Shelton, Oxford, Seymour, Derby, Beacon Falls, Orange, Milford, Ansonia, West Haven, and other communities in Fairfield County Bridgeport, Stratford, Trumbull, Monroe, Newtown and New Haven County, Milford, Bethany, Woodbridge.